PDA

View Full Version : Hello From Bethlehem, PA

Bill F
11-26-2017, 02:53 AM
Hello, I've been using CarPro and the forum since 2016. I was turned onto to the product line after I had my car corrected then coating with Cquartz Finest. Long story short, my car had 700 miles on it when I picked it up, and I learned real quick that dealers have some super type of filler waxes and glazes. I suspect during one of the winters storms a lot attended cleared the snow off the car with a street broom. I didn't see any of those defects when I picked up the car, but only after I stripped the wax. After spending a day trying to fix the problem and getting most of the defect out myself I was still feeling pretty lousy. At this point I was introduced to the local Finest installer, initially I wanted just the paint fixed but he explained the benefits of the Cquartz Finest. At one point I was on the fence about getting all the work done, since I was already spending a large chunk to have ppf installed, so my lovely wife told me to knock it off and be grateful I could have the car fixed and the problem solved. My wife got pretty excited and told me to have it all done once she heard the wheels could be taken off and treated with Dlux.